2015 ECA Annual General Meeting in Berlin

We’re happy to inform you that on Saturday 7th February 2015, the Annual General Meeting was successfully concluded in Berlin, Germany, where we accepted and welcomed new members.

We are proud to say that our new members are:

  • Belgium
  • Ireland
  • The Netherlands
  • Luxembourg
  • Spain

We warmly welcome You to our family!

In addition, on 2015 AGM board re-elected President  Vojko Korošec (SLOVENIA), Vice President Ramona Marshall (GERMANY), Secretary Robert Hubert (GERMANY) as well as new board members Gregor Šulak (SLOVENIA), Michael Smith (IRELAND) and Marc Watry (LUXEMBOURG).

Congratulations and thank You to everyone that attended the meeting!